Logo

"Some people dream of success while others wake up and work hard at it"

Start working for your dream now.....join AIMMDS

- HOME

- DISCUSSION FORUM

- COURSE DETAILS

- REGISTER HERE

- VIEW RESULTS

- FAQs

- QUERIES

- VIDEOS

- VIRTUAL CLASS SCHEDULE

- TESTS:SCHEDULE & SYLLABUS

- JOIN AS A STUDENT

- SAMPLE KEY NOTES

- CONTACT US

- START YOUR OWN AIM MDS CENTER




COMPREHENSIVE SERIES 2017-18 BATCH 1 (Early batch)
BATCH 1 (SUBJECT AND REVISION PREP)
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Sunday 20-Nov-16 Oral-path and Medicine-1 Developmental disorders of oral and para-oral structures.
Benign and malignant tumors
Tumors of salivary glands
Odontogenic cysts and tumors.  Diseases of bones and joint.
 Oral aspects of metabolic disease 
No Yes
Sunday 27-Nov-16 Oral-path and Medicine-2 Diseases of skin
bacterial , viral and fungal
diseases of nerves and muscles
blood disorders
Injuries , repair and healing
allergic diseases of oral cavity
forensic odontology
( topics from previous paper also inculded ) 
Yes Yes
Sunday 4-Dec-16 BREAK
Sunday 11-Dec-16 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 18-Dec-16 Radiology  Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 25-Dec-16 General Anatomy, embryo and histology Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 1-Jan-17 Dental Anatomy – Dental Histology Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 8-Jan-17 Prostho-CD and FPD Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 15-Jan-17 Prostho-RPD Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 22-Jan-17 BREAK
Sunday 29-Jan-17 Dental Materials Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 5-Feb-17 Conservative Dentistry Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 12-Feb-17 Endodontics Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 19-Feb-17 Biochemistry Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 26-Feb-17 RECAP-1 Previous subjects ( Oral path to biochemistry) Yes Yes
Sunday 5-Mar-17 Microbiology-1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
Sunday 12-Mar-17 Microbiology-2 Bacteriology, Mycology, viruses, Parasitology (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
Sunday 19-Mar-17 Periodontics-1 Evidence-based decision making, the Normal periodontium, classification and epidemiology Of periodontal diseases, etiology of periodontal Diseases, relationship between periodontal Disease and systemic health, diagNosis, progNosis, And treatment plan No Yes
Sunday 26-Mar-17 Periodontics-2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 2-Apr-17 BREAK
Sunday 9-Apr-17 General Pharmacology inc. Anaesthesia General Pharmac and anaesthesia No Yes
Sunday 16-Apr-17 GIT - Liver, Renal, Blood Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system Yes Yes
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Infections-Antibiotics Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Sunday 30-Apr-17 Oral Surgery 1 general and local anesthesia,medical emergencies, exodontia, impaction, and techniques of nerve block No Yes
Sunday 7-May-17 Oral Surgery 2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 14-May-17 CVS and Resp Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Sunday 21-May-17 Nervous - Endocrine Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Sunday 28-May-17 BREAK
Sunday 4-Jun-17 RECAP 2  Previous subjects ( Microbiology to Nervous endocrine )  No Yes
Sunday 11-Jun-17 Pedodontics Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 18-Jun-17 Orthodontics Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 25-Jun-17 General Surgery Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 2-Jul-17 Community Dentistry Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 9-Jul-17 BREAK
REVISION SERIES FOR COMPREHENSIVE -BATCH 1
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Monday 10-Jul-17 SECTION 1 Section 1: General Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Dental Materials, Microbiology, Pharmacology, General Pathology, Dental Histology, Dental Anatomy, General Medicine and General Surgery No Yes
Thursday 13-Jul-17 R1-General Anat-DADH General anatomy, embryology, Dental Anatomy, Dental Histolog Yes Yes
Monday 17-Jul-17 SECTION 2 Section 2: Community Dentistry, Oral Pathology and Oral Medicine, Radiology, Oral Surgery, Conservative Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics, Orthodontics, Pedodontics and Prosthodontics. No Yes
Thursday 20-Jul-17 R2-physiology and biochemistry Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 24-Jul-17 AIIMS mock test N1 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 27-Jul-17 R3- pharmacology and general medicine Full Portion No Yes
Monday 31-Jul-17 AIIMS mock test N2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Thursday 3-Aug-17 NEET MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 7-Aug-17 BREAK
Thursday 10-Aug-17 R4-Microbiology and General pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 14-Aug-17 NEET MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 17-Aug-17 R5-Dental Materials and general Surgery Full Portion No Yes
Monday 21-Aug-17 NEET MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 24-Aug-17 R6-oral pathology, oral medicine and radiology Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 28-Aug-17 NEET MOCK 4 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 31-Aug-17 R7-Conservative dentistry and endodontics Full Portion No Yes
Monday 4-Sep-17 NEET MOCK 5 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 7-Sep-17 BREAK
Monday 11-Sep-17 R8-oral Surgery Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 14-Sep-17 NEET MOCK 6 Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 18-Sep-17 R9-Prosthodontics Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 21-Sep-17 NEET MOCK 7 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 25-Sep-17 R10-orthodontics and pedodontics Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 28-Sep-17 NEET MOCK 8 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 2-Oct-17 R11- community dentistry and periodontics Full Portion Yes Yes
Thursday 5-Oct-17 NEET MOCK 9 Full Portion No Yes