Logo

"Some people dream of success while others wake up and work hard at it"

Start working for your dream now.....join AIMMDS

- HOME

- DISCUSSION FORUM

- COURSE DETAILS

- REGISTER HERE

- VIEW RESULTS

- FAQs

- QUERIES

- VIDEOS

- VIRTUAL CLASS SCHEDULE

- TESTS:SCHEDULE & SYLLABUS

- JOIN AS A STUDENT

- SAMPLE KEY NOTES

- CONTACT US

- START YOUR OWN AIM MDS CENTER




REVISION SERIES 2018-19 BATCH 1  
   
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free users Paid users
Saturday 6-Oct-18 General anatomy , histology , embryology , osteology  Full portion  Yes Yes
Wednesday 10-Oct-18 Dental Anatomy & Dental histology  Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 13-Oct-18 AIIMS Mock Test N1 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 17-Oct-18 Physiology and Biochemistry Full portion  Yes Yes
Saturday 20-Oct-18 AIIMS Mock Test N2 
Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 24-Oct-18 Pharmacology and General medicine Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 27-Oct-18 Neet mock 1 Full portion  Yes Yes
Wednesday 31-Oct-18 Microbiology and General Pathology Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 3-Nov-18 Neet mock 2 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 7-Nov-18 Dental Materials and general Surgery Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 10-Nov-18 Neet mock 3 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 14-Nov-18 oral pathology, oral medicine and radiology  Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 17-Nov-18 Neet mock 4 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 21-Nov-18 Conservative dentistry and endodontics Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 24-Nov-18 Neet mock 5 Full portion     
Wednesday 28-Nov-18 oral Surgery Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 1-Dec-18 Neet mock 6 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 5-Dec-18 Prosthodontics Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 8-Dec-18 Neet mock 7 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 12-Dec-18 orthodontics and pedodontics Full portion  No Yes
Saturday 15-Dec-18 Neet mock 8 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 19-Dec-18 community dentistry and periodontics Full portion  Yes Yes
Saturday 22-Dec-18 Neet mock 9 Full portion  No Yes
Wednesday 26-Dec-18 Doubt solving session  Full portion  No Yes